Wednesday, 17 February 2016

Hat-trick by General Secretary .......

39th Biennial All India Conference of All India Association of Inspectors and Assistant Superintendent Posts held at Jaipur on 13th and 14th February 2016. The following are elected unanimously.

1. President              : Shri Nirmalya Mitra, ADPS (FS) % the CPMG, WB Circle, Kolkata -700012 (West Bengal) (Mobile 9433395342) 

2. General Secretary : Shri Vilas Ingale, Sr. Postmaster, Thane HO, Thane 400601 (Maharashtra) (Mobile 9869417961)

3. Treasurer              : Shri Yadagiri G. Nyalapelli, ASP (T), % the SSPOs, Mumbai East Division, Mumbai 400014 (Maharashtra) (Mobile 9869143819)

IP,s/ ASP's of Jammu and Kashmir Circle extend heartiest congratulations to the new team and hope that the issues faced in J&K Circle are given sufficient consideration by the Central leadership.

No comments:

Post a Comment